Our Board of Directors

The ENWAA Board of Directors consists of 12 volunteer members.  Board members are elected to a two-year term.

Brent Rasmussen – President
Mortgage Specialists, LLC

Chadd Stackhouse – Vice-President
SAC Federal Credit Union

Jena Munson – Secretary
CHI Health Immanuel Rehabilitation Institute

Marcy Ruback – Treasurer
Ken Oster Homes

Greg Suing – Board Member
Election Systems & Software

Lisa Russ – Board Member
Wahoo Public Schools

Kevin Houston – Board Member
Mutual of Omaha

Bruce Froendt – Board Member
ALLPLAY Foundation

Juliet Brown – Board Member

Keith Clark – Board Member

Tonya Allen – Board Member
Nebraska Department of Revenue

Tony Frescas – Board Member
Department of Homeland Security